Staff and
Leadership

Meet the stakeholders and staff members of the McNay Art Museum.

Director and CEO

Communications and Marketing

Yolanda Urrabazo

Head of Communications and Marketing
210.805.1718

Paul Feuerbacher

Multimedia Manager
210.805.1785

Aissa Hernandez

Communications and Marketing Manager
210.805.1754
aissa.hernandez@mcnayart.org

Curatorial Affairs

R. Scott Blackshire, Ph.D.

Curator, Tobin Collection of Theatre Arts
210.805.1720
scott.blackshire@mcnayart.org

Mia Lopez

Curator of Latinx Art
210.805.1786
mia.lopez@mcnayart.org

Liz Paris  

Collections Manager
210.805.1737
liz.paris@mcnayart.org

Lauren Thompson

Curator of Exhibitions
210.805.1721
lauren.thompson@mcnayart.org

Human Resources

Susan Dorantes

Human Resources and Employee Engagement Manager
210.805.1753
susan.dorantes@mcnayart.org

Museum Shop

Dynisha Felder

Visitor Services & Boutique Manager
210.805.1743
dynisha.felder@mcnayart.org

Rentals

Monica Rangel

Events and Rentals Manager
210.805.1782
monica.rangel@mcnayart.org

Rights & Reproductions

Special Events

Julie C. McGarraugh

Development Officer, Earned Revenue and Events
210.805.1761
julie.mcgarraugh@mcnayart.org

Inquiry Form

Do you have a question for a staff member at the McNay Art Museum? Please fill out the form below. Required fields*


Describe your inquiry or post your questions below *

McNay Art Museum 2023 Board of Trustees

Trustees

Don Frost – President
Amy E. Stieren – Vice President
Darryl Byrd – Secretary
Brooks Englehardt – Treasurer

Jaime R. Aquino, PhD
J. Bruce Bugg Jr.
Caroline Korbell Carrington
Graciela Cigarroa
Walton Vandiver Gregory
Rick Liberto
Forrest E. Miller
J. David Oppenheimer
Corinna Holt Richter
Kirstin Silberschlag
Kathy Sosa
Alice B. Viroslav, MD

Emeritus Trustees

Curt Anastasio
Laura Bertetti Baucum
Steve Blank
Toby Calvert
Francisco G. Cigarroa, MD
John W. Feik
Marie M. Halff
Sarah E. Harte
Joan Buzzini Hurd
Harmon W. Kelley, MD†
John C. Kerr
Jane Stieren Lacy
Bill McCartney
Connie McCombs McNab
Barbie O’Connor
Allan G. Paterson Jr.
Carolyn Jeffers Paterson
Harriett Romo, PhD
Ethel Thomson Runion
Kirk Saffell
George F. Schroeder
Thomas R. Semmes
Alice C. Simkins
Bruce Smith
Lucille Oppenheimer Travis
Joe Westheimer