Closed Today

Click Here for Kusama Reservations

Staff and

Meet the stakeholders and staff members of the McNay Art Museum.


Lyle W. Williams

Curator of Prints and Drawings, Curator of Modern Art

Liz Paris  

Collections Manager

Communications and Marketing

Rachel Trevino

Head of Communications and Marketing

Curatorial Affairs

R. Scott Blackshire, PhD

Curator, Tobin Collection of Theater Arts

Human Resources

Lisa R. Penn

Human Resources Sr. Manager


Blair Salt

Membership and Visitor Services Manager

Museum Shop

Crisa L. Valadez

Boutique Manager


Monica Rangel

Event Rental Coordinator

Rights & Reproductions

Special Events

Julie C. McGarraugh

Sr. Manager of Special Events

Inquiry Form

Have questions about the McNay Art Museum? Fill out the form below and we will get back to you right away. Required fields*

Describe your inquiry or post your questions below *

McNay Art Museum 2021 Board of Trustees


Don Frost – President
Amy E. Stieren – Vice President
Carolyn Jeffers Paterson – Secretary
Brooks Englehardt – Treasurer
J. Bruce Bugg Jr.
Darryl Byrd
Caroline Korbell Carrington
Graciela Cigarroa
John W. Feik
Walton Vandiver Gregory
Rick Liberto
J. David Oppenheimer
Corinna Holt Richter
Harriett Romo, PhD
Bruce A. Smith
Lucille Oppenheimer Travis
Alice B. Viroslav, MD

Emeritus Trustees

Curt Anastasio
Laura Bertetti Baucum
Steve Blank
Toby Calvert
Francisco G. Cigarroa, MD
Barbara Seale Condos
Betty Murray Halff 
Marie M. Halff
Sarah E. Harte
Joan Buzzini Hurd
Harmon W. Kelley, MD
John C. Kerr
Jane Stieren Lacy
Peggy Pitman Mays 
Bill McCartney
Connie McCombs McNab
Barbie O’Connor
Allan G. Paterson Jr.
Ethel Thomson Runion
Kirk Saffell
George F. Schroeder
Thomas R. Semmes
Alice C. Simkins
Joe Westheimer

Honorary Trustee

Mrs. Nancy B. Negley