Cumulative Giving

Cumulative Giving

Your contributions help us care for the art in our Collection and support our dedicated staff to continue to engage a diverse community in the discovery and enjoyment of the visual arts.

Cumulative Gifts, July 1, 2020 – October 31, 2020

$1,000,000 and Above

The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation

$100,000 and Above

John L. Santikos Charitable Foundation Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation

$25,000 and Above

Mr. Chris Cheever

Howard and Betty Halff Fund

$10,000 and Above

Amy Shelton McNutt Charitable Trust

Mr. Charles C. Butt

Kerr Family Charitable Foundation

Marcia and Otto Koehler Foundation

Metropolitan Methodist Hospital

Semmes Foundation, Inc.

Amy Stieren Smiley

Texas Commission on the Arts

The Tobin Theatre Arts Fund

$5,000 and Above

Alamo Colleges

Mr. and Mrs. William H. Atwell II

Broadway Bank

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Dicke II

Mr. and Mrs. Brooks Englehardt

Mr. and Mrs. John Feik

Mr. and Mrs. Don Frost


HEB Grocery Company

Dr. and Mrs. Robert L. Jones

McCombs Foundation

Mr. Todd A. Romano

The Brown Foundation, Inc.

The Jesse H. and Susan Oppenheimer Foundation

The Smothers Foundation

Trinity University

Drs. Sergio and Alice Viroslav

Wayne F. Yakes MD, FSIR, FCIRSE

$2,500 and Above

Mr. and Mrs. Curt Anastasio

Audi Dominion

Berman Family Fund

J M. Francis

Mr. and Mrs. John C. Korbell

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Q. Lee

Dr. and Mrs. Jon Maust

Mr. Epitacio R. Resendez and Mr. Hunter H. Resendez

Mr. and Mrs. Clay P. Richmond

Rose Marie and John L. Hendry III Charitable Trust

Ms. Wendy Stieren

Texas Youth Development Corporation

The Ruth and Roy Schapira Family Fund

William and Salomé McAllen Scanlan Foundation

$1,000 and Above

Anne Zanikos Art Conservation

Dr. Richard Aste and Mr. Max Goodman

Mrs. Ann K. Barshop

Benson Family Fund

Ms. Yvonne Broussard

Mr. Robert Brown and Mr. Dennis Karbach

Mr. and Mrs. Walter F. Brown Jr.

Mr. James S. Calvert

Mr. and Mrs. William C. Carrington

Dr. and Mrs. William J. Chiego

Jonathan Clarke

Ford Foundation

Susan Toomey Frost and Craig Bunch

Mr. Pat Frost and Dr. Kelley Frost

GPM Life Insurance Company

Hannah Foundation

Harry Halff Fine Art, Inc.

Keller Henderson

Christopher C. Hill

John E. Dempsey Fund

John Seidenfeld and Mary Barad

Dr. Johnny Clay Johnson

Mr. Michael L. Kreager

Mr. and Mrs. James M. McNeel

Mrs. Lewis J. Moorman III

Dr. James F. Nelson

Mr. Guillermo C. Nicolas and Mr. Jim Foster

Mr. Tim Seeliger and Mr. Bradley J. Parman

Mrs. Jane Cheever Powell

Jon and Beverly Purdy

Judy W. Renick

Rose Rodriguez

Ms. Ethel T. Runion

Mrs. Ferol E. Senter

Mr. Robin Teague and Ms. Sher L. Brooks

The Arch and Stella Rowan Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. James H. Travis

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Dr. Karen A. Waldron

Dr. Elly Xenakis

Dr. Raul J. Yordan-Jovet and Ms. Norma C. Bodevin

Employee Benefits Business Partners

Catto and Catto LLP

City of San Antonio